emery_corporation

• Home
• Woman-Owned
  Company

• Equipment List
• Machining
• Sheet Metal
• Prototyping/Reverse
   Engineering

Tooling, Gauges
  & Fixtures
Stamping
  & Assemblies
• Welding
• ISO Certification
• Testing Services


• View Presentation
• Contact Us / Directions
• Request a Quote
• Survey
• New Customer
  Application
• Site Map

emery_50_years

iso_9001_registered

emery_corp

Contact Our Team

Driving Directions & Map

Beverley Emery

CEO

beverley@emerycorp.com

Mark Emery

President

mark@emerycorp.com

Sheryl Emery Burdick

Vice President of Finance

susan@emerycorp.com

Meryl Taulbee Vice President / General Manager meryl@emerycorp.com

Ron Emery

Vice President

ron@emerycorp.com

Dan Britton

Sheet Metal and
Fabrication Plant Manager

dan@emerycorp.com

Doug Gordon

CNC and Conventional
Plant Manager

doug@emerycorp.com

Beth McClellan

Quality Control Manager and ISO Coordinator

beth@emerycorp.com

Bruce Burdick

Testing Services

bruce@emerycorp.com

Albert Herald

Inside Sales

albert@emerycorp.com

David Wyke

Sales

david@emerycorp.com

Susan L. Monahan

HR/Office Manager

susan@emerycorp.com

Shirley Short

Purchasing

shirley@emerycorp.com

Kurt Page

Sheet Metal Estimator

kurt@emerycorp.com

Mike McCormick

Quoting/Estimating

mike@emerycorp.com

General Information

emery@emerycorp.com


EMERY CORPORATION • 828-433-1536
Fax 828-433-6809
MAIL - PO Box 1104, Morganton, NC 28680-1104
SHIP - 1523 North Green Street, Morganton, NC 28655

Home | Woman-Owned Company | Equipment List | Site Map | Machining | Sheet Metal | Prototyping & Reverse Engineering
Tooling, Gauges and Fixtures
| Stamping & Assemblies | Welding | ISO Certification | Testing Services
View Presentation
| Contact Us | Request a Quote | Survey | New Customer Application | Directions & Map

©2004-2014 Emery Corporation Site design by eye4graphics.info